I’m Baaaack!

January 17, 2010 at 6:29 PM Leave a comment

Yep, that’s right!! I’m (hopefully) back!! Out Internet is fixed and I will hopefully be able to post on a regular basis again. The new school semester has started but this semester I am not taking as many credit hours so hopefully I will have more time to update this. In order to help me I’ve created a schedule which will go like this:

Sunday: new Song of the Week

Monday: my thoughts on the upcoming episode

Tuesday: my recap/review of Monday’s episode

Wednesday: new discussion (most likely about Monday’s episode)

Currently Thursday/Friday/Saturday have nothing specifically planned. If I come up with anything I’ll put them on one of those days, but for right now I probably wont, so that I can spend my time doing things for school, etc.

If anyone has any new ideas for this blog, just let me know!

The new schedule will start today, with a new song of the week.

I will be getting rid of all the past songs of the week on the music box and the link above, just so that gives me a fresh start.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Regarding Lack of Posting SOTW: Keane- Everybody’s Changing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



